Im PO Rts

EMBRACE OF THE VAMPIRE

In Stock Unavailable
SKU: 22303820

Regular price $11.99 | Save $-11.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 213): divided by 0% off)
/

In the tradition of Poison Ivy, Alyssa Milano is a sensuous but innocent young woman who has entered the forbidden world of the vampire. Now it's time for her to make a choice, between her college boyfriend and her nighttime...

Estimated delivery between and .

Product Details

In the tradition of Poison Ivy, Alyssa Milano is a sensuous but innocent young woman who has entered the forbidden world of the vampire. Now it's time for her to make a choice, between her college boyfriend and her nighttime lover, between smart romance and uncontrollable lust, between the power of dark and the forces of light, between true love... and eternal passion.

Reviews

Recently Viewed

EMBRACE OF THE VAMPIRE

What are you looking for?

Join Our Mailing List

Join our Mailing List for Sales, Discounts, Exclusive Releases and more.

Your cart